2 Comments

Unpacked & Organized


Yesterday we spent the entire day unpacking and finding the perfect place for all of our belongings.  Everyone who knows me also knows that I like things to be well organized…  I think half the fun of unpacking is doing just that – organizing!  So, as a wedding gift we got those awesome storage containers for kitchen dry goods (pasta, rice, beans, etc).  I’ve been looking forward to putting them to good use, but was a little troubled by the thought of having to memorize how long each food takes to cook.  Then I thought, why not just cut the cooking instructions from the package and tape it to the inside of the lid?  Genius…  I think so!  Here is the finished product: 

2 comments on “Unpacked & Organized

  1. I’m stealing this idea. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

