Leave a comment

Today’s Football Brunch: Ham & Potato Bake


With the Husker game starting at 9:00 AM in Arizona…  I decided to make Justyn and I a hearty dish for brunch.  This Ham and Potato Bake recipe that’s been floating around pinterest seemed like a pretty good fit. Courtesy of “Exclusively Food”.  The website actually has some really good step-by-step photos, but I thought I would post my amature shots anyways.

We got these prep bowls as a wedding gift and I just love ’em!  They worked out great for this recipe…  I was able to set everything aside while the potatoes boiled.It smells AMAZING while in the oven!  You’ll notice for yourself when (or if) you make this.

Here it is… all ready to go!  It really was delicious, just took a little extra time in the kitchen.  But, when you have nothing better to do on a Saturday morning – why not???

Leave a Reply

