4 Comments

Fancy Badge Reels


If you are required to carry an ID badge or access card around all day at work, then you definitely understand why a badge reel is oh-so-important to use!  Well, just yesterday I noticed this girl at work (Danielle) had an extra “blingy” badge reel.  I just had to ask about it…  and since I was sure that she must have made it herself, I was very excited to hear she actually found it on Etsy (duh – of course!)

So, I did a little searching and here are some of my favorites that I found:

Pink! and monogrammed with your first initial – $9.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simple and classy with a little bedazzle – $10.99

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Or, you can even get a cute little fabric flower like this – $10.95

 

 

 

 

 

Ah! I love them all…  it’s so hard to pick a favorite.  Maybe I should just get one of each? 🙂

4 comments on “Fancy Badge Reels

  1. I have to forward this to some of my coworkers.

    Love,
    Mom

  2. Cute – Luv the flower! I just may have to get one of these. Thanks for posting!

  3. Thanks so much for including my flower badge reel in your post. 🙂 Seen I had some traffic coming from site so thought I would check out. It made my day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

