Leave a comment

Dinner for 2 – Chicken Cordon Bleu


Last night we had a very scrumptious dinner!  I made Chicken Cordon Bleu (using a Taste-of-Home recipe) and a side of Parmesan Peas & Rice.  Trust me – it tastes way better than it looks!

For the recipes, click here – Golden Chicken Cordon Bleu and Parmesan Peas ‘n’ Rice

And Finally!  I used a recipe where I got to try out my new breading pans from Williams Sonoma.  Probably the most exciting part of my night (no joke! – I know, it’s sad).  But,  how cool are these things???

You can check them out here – Stainless Steel Breading Pan $36.95

Leave a Reply

