Leave a comment

Challenge: A Photo A Day


I’m not the first blogger to try this idea and I’m not even close to calling myself a “photographer”.  However, with ideas to liven up our blog, I have decided to challenge myself to take just 1 photo every day of something that makes that day special.  Even on the worst of days, there’s always something to make you smile… right?

We can call it “Our Week in Pictures” and I’ll post the pictures on Thursdays.  I can’t guarantee there will always be 7 pictures to post, but that’s the goal I’m shooting for.  “You gotta think big to win big!”

Who doesn’t love Peanuts?

Leave a Reply

