Leave a comment

My 1st Scottsdale Shopping Trip!


Hard to believe it took me this long before I made it out to the mall.  Justyn is probably thinking just the opposite, I can hear him now… “Babe, do you really need these things?  You’ve got plenty of perfectly good clothes hanging in your closet.”  Boys, they’ll never understand a girl’s need for shopping!

Here’s what I got:

An adorable tan & yellow shirt from The Limited, and these great straight fit jeans from The Loft!  (p.s. the jeans were only $35.00 at 40% off – yay!)

And I FINALLY got that Fossil Watch I have been talking about since July!  So excited… I just love it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

