2 Comments

Muffins for Tomorrow Morning


I had originally planned to bake these muffins while Justyn’s parents were visiting, but…  well, that never really happened!  So, I decided to make them tonight instead and take the extras to work tomorrow.  Maybe I’ll just say they’re for Halloween…  why not?  The recipe is another from Taste of Home (my go-to site for recipes) called Morning Maple Muffins

Measuring/Mixing ingredients…  with a glass of red wine of course! 🙂

I’m such a sucker for muffins with a streusel topping.  YUM!

A little messy, but all ready to go to into the oven.

2 comments on “Muffins for Tomorrow Morning

  1. Wow ! Yummy and I want one of them!

Leave a Reply

