4 Comments

New Hair Color?


I feel like a change…  something fun.  I’d like to add some red tips to my hair, for a “red ombre” look.  Kinda like these pictures:

 

What do you think?  Yes, No, Maybe???

The Boss (a.k.a. my husband) says I have to wait until December.  So, I have some time to think it over.  But really, I love this look (more the top picture).  I need some other opinions here… please,  help a girl out!

4 comments on “New Hair Color?

  1. I think it’s worth a try and I think it looks cool. If you don’t like it you can always color over it.

  2. if you’re gonna do it, go with the top, it’s more subtle. Even though that bottom red kinda reminds me of a red you did in college once. If you don’t like it, I’m sure a good ol box of store bought brown will cover it up 🙂

  3. Good idea, Randi. That might work too! Decisions, decisions… hmmmm.

  4. Do it!!! I love it….oh and I’d do it on the ends not the roots……that seems to be the trend.

Leave a Reply

