Leave a comment

Waste Management Phoenix Open


I made it to my very 1st PGA golf tournament and it happened to be quite the production!  Just down the street from us here in Scottsdale, the Phoenix Open was the #1 place to be this past weekend.  I still can’t believe just how many people show up for this event.  I’d say there were quite a few people there to actually watch the players golf, but most everyone was there for one reason – to have a damn good time! 🙂

Here are my pictures… they were taken with my phone, so the quality isn’t the best.

20130201_114123We started the day out right… having fun at the notorious “16th Hole” grandstand.

20130201_120611

20130201_134022After lunch, we moved to hole #9… it was such a perfect day, I couldn’t help but enjoy soaking up the winter sun!

20130201_141531

20130201_150751Some quality time with father & son!

Leave a Reply

