1 Comment

Healthy Pasta Bolognese


3My energy and love to cook has started to return.  So, this week I felt like trying out a new recipe:  Quick Pasta Bolognese from the Eating Well website.

The flavor in the sauce was absolutely FANTASTIC!  Justyn and I really loved this dish…  a “keeper” as we like to call these exceptional recipes.

The recipe calls for a small amount of dry red wine.  So, I had the perfect excuse to have the tiniest sip of wine.  Ooooo, it was so good!  That’s the one thing I miss the most about being pregnant.  I really can’t wait until I get the chance to sit back, relax, and enjoy a nice glass of wine again!

 

One comment on “Healthy Pasta Bolognese

  1. I feel ya, i just had a baby and first thing i did was had a glass of wine lol, this recipe looks yummy too

Leave a Reply

