4 Comments

The House


So, if you follow my blog with even a tiny bit of regularity, you know that we’ve been on the search to find ourselves a house.  Well, I think we’ve actually found one!

It’s not 100% ours yet.  We still have a few more steps to go through and many more papers to sign… BUT, everything has been going very well and we feel pretty good about this!

I’ve had quite a few people ask to see pictures of the place, so that’s what this post is for!

20130321211921477934000000-o

The Front – I love the red shutters and door!

20121105185916420015000000-o

My Kitchen!  I think it will be perfect.

20121105190029097362000000-o

Patio and Backyard – Plenty of room for Marley to run! (and hopefully we’ll be able to put a pool out there someday?)

20121105185941327992000000-o

Walking Deck off our Master Bedroom!  I love the views… and if you look real close, you can actually see the mountains in the distance.

4 comments on “The House

  1. Gorgeous house! What an exciting year you are having! New house and baby on the way. I love the kitchen and the colors. It reminds me of ours in Tucson. Hope you are feeling good!

    • Yes, it is quite the year for us! I really love that kitchen too… we have a little more work we’d like to put into it, but mostly it will stay the same. Thanks for your comment!

  2. Wow! That’s a beautiful place! That’s a perfect kitchen for little Miss. Becky Crocker! 🙂

Leave a Reply

