Leave a comment

Turkey Lettuce Wraps


I’ve been eyeing this recipe for Five-Spice Turkey Lettuce Wraps from the Eating Well website for a long, long time.  I think I’ve even pinned it more than once!  So, just this weekend, I finally got around to making it!

16These were really, REALLY good!  So light but very flavorful… and healthy too.  Justyn absolutely loved this recipe!  He carried on about how great they were, then ate all of the leftovers the very next day!  My husband likes things extra spicy, so he added quite a bit of sriracha sauce on top.

You really should try out this recipe!  I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

