10 Comments

Teething (?), Watching Cartoons, and Surprise Visitors!


coyerboyI know it’s probably a bit early for Coyer to be teething already.  BUT, all he wants to do is chew on something!  I’m having the hardest time keeping his hands out of his mouth… although, it’s pretty cute sometimes.  🙂

20131121_172722We attached teething rings to his play-gym with those ring links.  Here he is trying to get both into his mouth at the same time!  Justyn tried putting one of the teething rings in the freezer for a while and it seemed like Coyer liked that even more.

20131123_071039We put up the new Christmas tree!!!  I know, I know… it’s a little early.

20131123_182330My sweet sleeping baby!

20131124_081843Coyer LOVES watching cartoons!  We’ve been watching the Baby channel, Nick Jr., Disney Jr., and cartoon movies on ABC Family’s 25 days of Christmas.  This picture is from this morning when he was watching Mickey’s playhouse with Daddy.  So cute, he gets so excited!

rondebbieToday we had a surprise visit from Justyn’s Uncle Ron and Aunt Debbie!  Of course they loved spending a little time with Coyer.  It was great to have a quick little visit with some family. 🙂

10 comments on “Teething (?), Watching Cartoons, and Surprise Visitors!

  1. What a cutie!! I loooovvvveee the Frog Wubbanub! I have it for my son, although the frog is the only thing that makes it in the mouth, lol. My 3 are teething too…I end up with showers more than once a day. 😉

    Happy Holidays! 🙂
    ~Bree

  2. He is such a doHe is such a doll. I love that you put your Ch I love that you put your Christmas tree up already, I am thinking of doing so really soon too because we will be out of town for the holidays, so I went to enjoy our Christmas decorations for a bit.

    • Wow, apparently I shouldn’t use the voice-to-text on my phone…haha. Too mant crazy errors, embarassing, Anyhow, Coyer has the most perfect eyelashes and lips. Love him!!! Hope ur doing well!

      • LOL! That’s funny… but really, no reason to be embarassed – I get it. 🙂

        Thanks for the comment anyways. Coyer’s lips are truley insane! I can’t stop myself from kissing them constantly… is that wierd? Maybe I shouldn’t talk about how I kiss my son on the lips?

      • Hey it’s ok, I kiss my daughter on the lips constantly! Haha

  3. He can totally be teething! A lot of babies teeth for a few months before a tooth pops. Hadley loves TV too! We watched “Frosty The Snowman” on Saturday night and she sat through the entire thing smiling! Xo

    • I really think he might be teething. He didn’t sleep very well last night, and everytime I’d look at the monitor he was chewing on his fists (somehow managing to get those arms out of his swaddle!).

      Isn’t it the cutest thing to see your baby so excited by cartoons. Awww, I love it!

      • My step-son started teething at three months and got his first tooth at 4. I bet you he is! Oh my gosh it’s gonna be the cutest when he gets those two adorable bottom teeth!

Leave a Reply

